somehow more Nya arts to make you question my sanity…further…

Hello again, peeps!

This won’t be long, because it’s literally just Nya. Oh, and Jaya a little bit. But mostly Nya.

Let us first begin with that Jaya!

Yeah, THIS happened. Remember? The amazing moment in Calm Before The Storm? WHERE NYA MADE OUR SHIP NAME CANON

Ahem. Let’s not go down THAT rabbit hole right now.

Moving on!

WHAT, you may ask, IS THAT? Well, in yonder blog post from True North Bricks, a review of a new LEGO set, there were these two figures.

And, as it’s on my mind MOST of the time, this hit me as…Jaya! Some sort of Multiverse alternate Jaya, but still.

And then I had to draw Nya with that hairstyle.

End of story.

Now, what is THIS??? This is a re-design which I decided to make for the concept of a ”Nya movie” which I’m playing with.

It’s just a fun experiment; reimagining Ninjago, and reframing it to show Nya’s perspective! Fun times.


Okay, that’s all. Thank ye kindly for reading, and I hope you’re all enjoying your weekend!

Love, Bea.❤️

Song of the Day: Subwoofer Lullaby, by C418

Weekly Bible Verse: For I, the Lord, love justice; I hate robbery and wrongdoing. In my faithfulness I will reward my people and make an everlasting covenant with them. Isaiah 61:8

P.s. You want something fun to look at??? GO TO THE CONCEPT ART PAGE ON THE NINJAGO WIKI. There is so much great stuff on there!!!🤩

One comment

Leave a comment