I PUBLISHED A NOVELLA!!!!šŸ“

Yes peeps, I DID IT.

Pecking Order, an original novella by meeeee, is officially available to purchase!!!!

Except, I couldnā€™t print it. Because money. And it was stressful.

So you can get it as a digital download, complete with front cover and illustrations, on my Etsy shop!

Hereā€™s the link!

I will probably sell it as a book-book at some point, but for now itā€™s just so short, it wouldnā€™t work like that, and itā€™s a lot of money for something so small.

Anyway, I actually have edited this post starting here, so if any of you who saw it before the edit, make sure to read this again.

I didnā€™t want to boast on how much I like it, so Best Friend, in all her wonderful-ness, gave her thoughts.

She said:

I think it is sweet, well written, a mix a reality and fantasy, with some sad parts which can be a bit intense, but also add to the story with emotion and the feeling of loss and fear, I think it would speak to a lot of people.

*sniff* Sheā€™s way too nice to me.šŸ„ŗ

But anyway, yes, it is intense. And thatā€™s really the beauty of it. If you end up reading it, I hope to hear your thoughts!

Anywho, thatā€™s all, please check out Pecking Order, by Beatrice Brown, on Etsy!

Happy Sunday, and I hope you have a wonderful week ahead!

Love, Bea, an officially ā€œpublishedā€ author.šŸ˜†šŸ’™

11 comments

    • Thank you! I thought I had talked about it before, but I suppose I didnā€™t, wanting to be all secretive and stuff. Basically, itā€™s about a sort of dystopian universe, where young girls are being kept in houses with no windows. (Partly stolen from the summary on my Etsy listing)
      Iā€™m not going to divulge what itā€™s based off of just yet, because thatā€™s part of the magic. I left plenty of clues though, Iā€™m sure youā€™ll figure it out.šŸ“

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment