Ninjago Season 14 Book Cover!!!!!

Happy Monday peepity peeps!

I have so far neglected posting about season 14 developments, so I’m going to do that today.

I found THIS, and I have so many things to say about it.

I mean, wow. We have Misako, Wu, Clutch Powers, woefully undersized Nya, Lloyd, and Dwayne.

So first, why is Nya so angry?

I’m guessing it’s because she’s so tiny on this page, I mean, I would be too. She seems to be clenching her fists, and angry eyebrow-ing something, while Misako and Dwayne look more scared, and are looking in another direction.

IF THIS IS CONTINUING NYA’S ANGER ISSUE CRAP I’M GONNA RIOT

And Wu is looking so sick! It’s nice, as he has taken more of a backseat in the last few seasons.

So now, let’s talk about the island.

There are lots of sunken ships all around it, as well as a not sunken ship, that may or may not be a rock.😐 And on top of what seems to be Pride Rock II, we see this weird mask thing, that kind of looks like a wrestler’s mask? And also Destiny’s Bounty is up there, among the purple lightning that we’ve seen in some of the sets.

That might be Destiny’s Shadow, because it be so teeny tiny, and it has BAT WINGS.

So, now Dwayne.

In the Season 13 Blooper Reel Cole says that “this isn’t even your season” to him, and I just thought he was joking. But NO, apparently he’s in this season! For background, he is basically Clutch’s assistant.

So I have no idea what’s happening, we’re going to have to wait until next year to find out, and I’m so excited.

Thank you for reading, if you actually did, and I hope you are doing well, and enjoying the shortest day of the year!

Love, Bea.🤍

Song of the Day: Forever, by Lewis Capaldi.

Meme of the Day:

I made this one too hehehee

3 comments

  1. I was glad to see Misako back in the master of the mountain season. I’ve just started watching it with the kids. I love the scene where she orders Wu to go on the mission. And on the bright side Nya got on the poster at least. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment